Select your media:

Contact

Publisher and International Enquiries

James Griffiths
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7611 1902
E-mail: james@mercury-publicity.com

Central and Eastern Europe

Elena Fimanova
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7611 1903
E-mail: elena@mercury-publicity.com

Sally Vigar
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7611 1906
E-mail: sally@mercury-publicity.com

Western Europe

Camille Corpechot
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7611 1904
E-mail: camille@mercury-publicity.com

Devrim Yildiz
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7611 1905
E-mail: devrim@mercury-publicity.com

Accounts

Jasmine Alonso
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7611 1915
E-mail: jasmine@mercury-publicity.com

Address & Street Map

Mercury Publicity
25 John Street
London WC1N 2BS

Careers

If you're interested in a career at Mercury Publicity please send your CV to:

james@mercury-publicity.com